links

 

Anhaltisches Theater Dessau: www.anhaltisches-theater.de

 

Theater Hagen (Germany): www.theater-hagen.de

 

Recommended singers

 

Dagmar Hesse · soprano: www.dagmarhesse.de

 

Stefania Dovhan · soprano: www.stefaniadovhan.com

 

Peter Schöne · barytone: www.peterschoene.de

 

Dominik Wortig · tenor: www.dominikwortig.de

 

Wiard Witholt · barytone: www.wiardwitholt.nl

 

Frank Dolphin Wong · barytone: www.frankdolphinwong.nl

 

Annet Dellegno: www.annetdellegno.nl

 

Annemarie Kremer · soprano: www.annemariekremer.nl

 

Lucie Hillen: www.alt-mezzo.nl

 

Rolf A. Scheider · bass-barytone: www.rolf-a-scheider.de

 

Stefan Adam · barytone: www.stefan-adam-bariton.de

 

Cora Burggraaf · mezzo-soprano: www.coraburggraaf.com

 

 

Recommended conductors

 

Dirk Vermeulen: www.dirkvermeulen.com

 

Jeppe Moulijn: www.jeppemoulijn.nl

 

Florian Ludwig: www.florianludwig.de

 

Benjamin Zander: www.benjaminzander.com

 

Charles Olivieri-Munroe: www.olivieri-munroe.com

 

Georg Fritzsch: www.georgfritzsch.com

 

 

Opera

 

Opera Nederland · Dutch site about Opera in the Netherlands and Dutch artists: www.operanederland.nl

 

Opera Singers: www.opera-zangers.startpagina.nl

 

Dutch opera-page: www.opera.startpagina.nl

 

Operabase · information about all operas and operahouses: www.operabase.com

 

 

Favourite directors

 

Jehan Francois Boucher: www.boucheropera.com

 

Roman Hovenbitzer: www.roman-hovenbitzer.de

 

Anette Leistenschneider: www.anette-leistenschneider.de

 

 

Friends

 

Chris Heijmans · niece, working at nu.nl: www.chrisheijmans.nl

 

Hans Liberg · one of the finest Dutch comedians: www.hansliberg.com

 

Storioni Festival · one of the best chamber music festivals in Holland: www.storionifestival.nl

 

Arjan van Baest · Dutch composer, conductor, organ player: www.arjanvanbaest.nl

 

Henk de Vlieger · Dutch percussionist and composer: www.henkdevlieger.nl

 

Jahnu · spiritual trainer on the field of family constellations: www.jahnu.com

 

Quirine Viersen · great Dutch cellist: www.quirineviersen.com

 

Raaf Hekkema · great Dutch saxophone player: www.raafhekkema.com

 

Geert Chatrou · amazing world champion whistling: www.geertchatrou.com

 

Andrea Lieberknecht · fantastic flute player: www.andrealieberknecht.de

 

The best reed quintet in Holland: www.calefax.nl

 

 

Other links

 

Klein und fein · graphic firm, who made my website!: www.klein-und-fein.eu

 

Muziekcentrum Nederland · the information source for Dutch music: www.muziekcentrumnederland.nl

 

Sinnreich · fantastic place for peaceful holidays at Lake Constance: www.sinnreich-bodensee.de

 

 

Please note that I am not responsible for the contents of any site that has been reached by links from this website.

Antony Hermus